Hessisches Landesmuseum, Kassel

Hessisches Landesmuseum, Kassel

Architecture for Unique Brand Moments

With expo, event, and museum structures, AMBROSIUS ensures that companies, brands, and art and cultural institutions leave an unforgettable impression. As part of the NUSSLI Group, we offer customized turnkey solutions — from the concept to the final implementation and the subsequent dismantling — all from a single source and fully tailored to client requirements. Collaborating closely with clients, architects, and agencies, we develop ideas into concepts and bring them to life by making them a tangible reality.

About us

Ambrosius Deutschland GmbH is an internationally active trade fair construction company headquartered in Frankfurt am Main. The family-run company was founded in 1872 as Ernst F. Ambrosius & Sohn GmbH and acquired by the NUSSLI Group in August 2014. Each day, around 80 specialized professionals bring their in-depth knowhow, innovative approaches and flexibility to the table as they work on multifaceted projects; always, sustainably, cost-effectively, reliably, with an impressive standard of quality, and right on schedule.

Germany, Frankfurt

Ambrosius Deutschland GmbH

Hanauer Landstraße 523
DE-60386 Frankfurt am Main

Germany, Rebgeshain

Ambrosius Deutschland GmbH

Production and Central Storage Facility
Im Neuenteiler 5
35327 Ulrichstein / Rebgeshain

Contact

Norbert Seiter

Norbert Seiter

Managing Director

Our Projects

We have compiled an extract of NUSSLI Group's most exciting and demanding projects for you. Here, you will find temporary structures that meet the highest standards where quality, safety and cost-efficiency are concerned.

Comprehensive Service from A to Z

With us, your event is in the best of hands, right from the very beginning. We support you in all project phases and provide you with knowhow and foresight while advising you every step of the way. We offer a wide range of services from consulting and planning to production, assembly and operation, as well as dismantling and warehousing.

Products

The combination of system material and customized structures is what makes our range of products unique to the NUSSLI Group and provides clients with added benefits in terms of project execution, costs, speed, quality, and flexibility. Our production facilities, with their own Timber Construction, Carpentry and Metal Construction departments, contribute craftsmanship know-how to all areas of project implementation.

News and Media

Always Up to Date: Announcements and news from the colorful world of NUSSLI. We report on trade fairs, world expositions and sporting and cultural events and take you to our construction sites.

Architektur für einzigartige Markenmomente

Mit Messe-, Event- und Museumsbauten verleiht AMBROSIUS Unternehmen, Marken und Institutionen für Kunst und Kultur einen unvergesslichen Auftritt. Als Teil der NÜSSLI Gruppe bieten wir individuell zugeschnittene Komplettlösungen vom Konzept bis zur finalen Umsetzung und anschließenden Rückbau aus einer Hand – ganz nach den Vorstellungen des Kunden. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden, Architekten und Agenturen entwickeln wir aus Ideen Konzepte und verleihen diesen eine konkrete Form.

Über uns

Die Ambrosius Deutschland GmbH ist ein international tätiges Messebauunternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Frankfurt am Main. 1872 wurde Ernst F. Ambrosius & Sohn GmbH als Familienunternehmen gegründet und im August 2014 durch die NÜSSLI Gruppe übernommen. Rund 80 spezialisierte Fachkräfte setzen sich täglich mit profundem Know-how, innovativem Denken und Flexibilität für vielschichtige Projekte ein. Pünktlich auf Termin, überzeugend in der Qualität, nachhaltig, kosteneffizient und zuverlässig.

Deutschland, Frankfurt

Ambrosius Deutschland GmbH

Hanauer Landstraße 523
DE-60386 Frankfurt am Main

Deutschland, Rebgeshain

Ambrosius Deutschland GmbH

Produktion und Zentrallager
Im Neuenteiler 5
35327 Ulrichstein / Rebgeshain

Kontakt

Clemens Gämperle

Clemens Gämperle

CEO

Unsere Projekte

Wir haben unsere spannendsten und anspruchsvollsten Projekte der gesamten NÜSSLI Gruppe für Sie zusammengestellt. Hier finden Sie temporäre Bauwerke, die höchste Ansprüche an Qualität, Sicherheit und Kosteneffizienz erfüllen.

Rundum Service von A bis Z

Bei uns ist Ihr Event von Anfang an in den besten Händen. Wir unterstützen Sie in allen Projektphasen und stehen Ihnen mit Know-how und Weitblick zur Seite. Unser Serviceangebot reicht von Beratung und Planung über Produktion, Montage und Betrieb bis zu Rückbau oder Einlagerung.

Produkte

Die Verbindung von Systemmaterial und Individualbau macht unsere Produktpalette der NÜSSLI Gruppe einzigartig und bietet dem Kunden Vorteile in Bezug auf Projektabwicklung, Kosten, Zeit, Qualität und Flexibilität. Unsere Produktionsstätten mit den eigenen Abteilungen Holzbau, Schreinerei und Metallbau steuern handwerkliches Know-how in allen Bereichen der Projektumsetzung bei.

News und Medien

Immer aktuell: Meldungen und Nachrichten aus der bunten Welt der NÜSSLI Gruppe. Wir berichten von Messen, Weltausstellungen, Sport- und Kulturevents und nehmen Sie mit auf unsere Baustellen.